

... . ...

Ret NO REJENT/P/05/1032

414.

Date 17/1/25

t

## RAYAT BAHRA INSTITUTE OF ENGG.& NANO TECHNOLOGY, HOSHIARPUR

## **Internal Complaint Committee**

As per Section 4 of AICTE regarding Internal Complaint Committee (General Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institution) Regulation, 2016. Rayat Bahra Institute of Engg. & Nano Technology, Hoshiarpur is committed to follow the regulations of General Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and redresses the Grievances. A committee has been constituted as under:-

SR. NO.	NAME ·	DESIGINATION	REMARKS	CONTACT
1	Er. Gursharan Saini	Assistant Professor	Chairperson	9592180581
2.	Er. Chetna Saini	Assistant Professor	Member	7814945593
3.	Er. Rupinder Kaur	Assistant Professor	Member	8146785200
4.	Er. Sarbjeet Kaur	Assistant Professor	Member	9463285886
5.	Mrs. Kiran Lata	Non – Teaching	Member	9878133775
6.	Mrs. Balwinder Kaur	Lab Tech	Member	9465063401

Tiles

**Director Principal** RBIENT Hoshiarpur.

Director-Principal Rayat-Bahra Institute of Engg. & Nano Technology, Hoshiarpur